Dhaka Anchalik (Regional) Baptist Church Sangha

Baptist Mission

70-D/1 Indira Road

West Rajabazar, Tejgaon, Dhaka-1215

Phone: 02-8119619, 01727281094 (Pastoral Super)



ABCS Executive Member:

John Liton Munshi President
Reverend Ranjit Biswas Pastoral Superintendent & Secretary
John Sarkar Executive Member
John Swapon Pondit Executive Member
Taposh Das Executive Member
Nikhil Gomes Executive Member
Michael Adhikary Executive Member
Rony Sarkar Executive Member
Richard Gomes Executive Member

All Conveners:

Youth Convener Mr. Suny Mollik
Sunday School Convener Mrs. Ruth Lipi Das
Women Convener Mrs. Dipali Singh

News & Events

Baptist Youth Congress-2017

Baptist Youth Congress-2017

21 June 2017

Registration is going on. You are most welcome to attend this Congress....

BBCS Assembly -2015 (Photo Gallery)

BBCS Assembly -2015 (Photo Gallery)

23 June 2016

  BBCS Assembly-2015     View the embedded image gallery online at:...

Sunday school Children Camp -2016

Sunday school Children Camp -2016

21 June 2016

Sunday school Children Camp -2016   A Sunday school Children Camp has...